The Bridgertons : happily ever after / Julia Quinn
Book | Avon | 2013 | First edition.

Additional actions:


First edition.
374 pages ; 21 cm.
Bridgerton series
An Avon romance
Quinn, Julia, 1970- Bridgerton series.
Avon romance.
Continuing stories of the Bridgerton family.
The duke and I : the 2nd epilogue -- The viscount who loved me : the 2nd epilogue -- An offer from a gentleman : the 2nd epilogue -- Romancing Mister Bridgerton : the 2nd epilogue -- To Sir Phillip, with love : the 2nd epilogue -- When he was wicked : the 2nd epilogue -- It's in his kiss : the 2nd epilogue -- On the way to the wedding : the 2nd epilogue -- Violet in bloom : a novella.
Have you ever finished a story and wondered what happened to the characters after the end of the book? Thanks to this latest release, fans of Quinn's Bridgerton series won't have to wonder any longer. In eight short "second epilogues" to each book in Quinn's engaging series (six of which were previously published as e-original novellas), fans are let in on the continuing lives of the characters that first captured their attention. A bonus is the touching novella "Violet in Love," which sheds new light on the family's remarkable matriarch and will endear readers to the entire clan.
Added Title
Happily ever after
9780061233005 paperback
0061233005 paperback
Back to top