Informant / Music Box Films and Lucky Hat Entertainment present ; in association with Filament Productions ; a film by Jamie Meltzer ; produced by George M. Rush, Stephen Bannatyne ; directed by Jamie Meltzer
DVD | Music Box Films | 2013

Дополнительные операции:



Дополнительная Информация

1 videodisc (approximately 81 minutes) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Physical Medium
4 3/4 in.
digital optical surround Dolby Digital 5.1 rda
stereo Dolby Digital 2.0
laser optical rda
video file DVD video rda
Documentary film
System Details
DVD, widescreen (16x9) presentation; 5.1 Dolby Digital, 2.0 Dolby Digital.
Title from disc surface.
Interviews and footage with: Brandon Darby, David McKay, Bradley Crowder, Scott Crow.
Original music, T. Griffin ; editor, John Kane, Jamie Meltzer, Summers Henderson ; cinematography, Frazer Bradshaw.
Originally released as a documentary film in 2012.
[Not rated]
A portrait of a radical left-wing activists turned FBI informant, Brandon Darby. In 2005, Darby was an anti-government activist from Austin who became an overnight hero through his relief efforts in post-Katrina New Orleans. In 2008, Darby was shockingly implicated in the arrests of two protesters, Bradly Crowder and David McKay, over a plot to attack police with Molotov cocktails at the Republican National Convention. This documentary delves into the complicated and mysterious life of Brandon Darby through carefully constructed reenactments and incisive interviews with those involved firsthand- who often directly challenge and contradict one another's version of events- to create a penetrating look at the "paranoia-filled American political divide."
Bonus features: A conversation with Brandon Darby & Michael May; Never before seen interview with Andrew Breitbart; Brandon Darby at Occupy Wall Street Rally; Original news reports from the David McKay trial.
In English; English subtitles for the deaf and hard-of-hearing (SDH).
Дополнительный автор
Standard No.
Music No.
MBFHE-062 Music Box Films
Просмотр Результатов
Популярные Материалы:
Идет Загрузка Предложений…
Обратно к началу