The girls in the garden : a novel / Lisa Jewell
Book | Atria Books | 2016 | First Atria books hardcover edition.
1 hold on first copy returned of 27 copies

Additional actions:

close The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available
check availability

Items

Location Call No. Status Note URL
Avon Free Public Library - Adult Department F JEWELL, L. DUE 07-07-20 +1 HOLD
Berlin-Peck Memorial Library - Adult Fiction FICTION JEWELL DUE 07-31-20
Bloomfield, Prosser Public Library - Adult Department F JEWELL, L. DUE 07-27-20
Bristol, Main Library - Adult Fiction F JEWELL Check Shelf
Bristol, Manross Branch - Adult Fiction F JEWELL Check Shelf
Canton Public Library - Adult Department FICTION JEWELL DUE 06-01-20
Cheshire Public Library - Adult Department FICTION JEWELL Check Shelf
East Hartford, Raymond Library - Adult Department F JEWELL LISA Missing
East Windsor, Library Association of Warehouse Point - Adult Department F JEW NEWBKS Check Shelf
Enfield, Main Library - Adult Department F JEWELL Check Shelf
Glastonbury, Welles-Turner Memorial Library - Adult Department F JEWELL DUE 08-31-20
Manchester, Main Library - Adult Fiction JEWELL, LISA DUE 07-17-20
Mansfield, Main Library - Adult Fiction F JEWELL Check Shelf
New Britain, Jefferson Branch - Adult Fiction FIC JEWELL, L Check Shelf
New Britain, Main Library - Adult Fiction FIC JEWELL, L DUE 07-31-20
Newington, Lucy Robbins Welles Library - Adult Department F JEWELL, L. DUE 07-29-20
Plainville Public Library - Adult Fiction FIC JEWEL DUE 07-22-20
Portland Public Library - Adult Department FIC JEWELL Check Shelf
Rocky Hill, Cora J. Belden Library - Adult Department JEWELL DUE 07-28-20
Simsbury Public Library - Adult Fiction M JEWELL, LISA Check Shelf
South Windsor Public Library - Adult Fiction JEWELL Check Shelf
West Hartford, Bishop's Corner Branch - Adult Fiction F JEWELL LISA Check Shelf
West Hartford, Faxon Branch - Adult Fiction F JEWELL LISA Check Shelf
West Hartford, Noah Webster Library - Adult Fiction F JEWELL LISA DUE 07-21-20
Wethersfield Public Library - Adult Fiction FIC JEWELL DUE 07-23-20
Windsor, Main Library - Adult Department F-JEWELL On Holdshelf
Windsor, Wilson Branch - Adult Department WILSON F-JEWELL Check Shelf
Show fewer items

Details

Edition
First Atria books hardcover edition.
Description
313 pages : 24 cm
Summary
Deep in the heart of London, in a lush communal square, as a festive garden party is taking place, a thirteen year-old girl lies unconscious and bloody in a hidden corner. What really happened to her? And who is responsible? For fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes comes a family drama with a dark mystery at its core, from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell.
Subject
Genre/Form
ISBN
9781476792217 (hardcover ; acid-free paper)
1476792216 (hardcover ; acid-free paper)
9781476792224 (softcover ; acid-free paper)
1476792224 (softcover ; acid-free paper)
Extras
Back to top