I wanna be where you are / Kristina Forest
Book | Roaring Brook Press | 2019 | First edition.

Additional actions:

close The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available

Details

Edition
First edition.
Description
266 pages ; 22 cm
Summary
When Chloe Pierce's mom forbids her to apply for a spot at the dance conservatory of her dreams, she devises a secret plan to drive two hundred miles to the nearest audition. But Chloe hits her first speed bump when her annoying neighbor Eli insists upon hitching a ride, threatening to tell Chloe's mom if she leaves him and his smelly dog, Geezer, behind. So now Chloe's chasing her ballet dreams down the east coast--two unwanted (but kinda cute) passengers in her car, butterflies in her stomach, and a really dope playlist on repeat. Filled with roadside hijinks, heart-stirring romance, and a few broken rules, I WANNA BE WHERE YOU ARE is a YA debut perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon.--Provided by publisher.
Subject
Added Title
I want to be where you are
ISBN
9781250294883 (hardcover)
1250294886 (hardcover)
Extras
Search Results
Popular Choices:
Loading Suggestions...
Back to top