Dead to her : a novel / Sarah Pinborough
Book | William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers | 2020 | First edition.
7 holds on first copy returned of 36 copies

Additional actions:

close The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available
check availability

Items

Location Call No. Status Note URL
Avon Free Public Library - New Materials F PINBOROUGH, S. DUE 05-01-20
Berlin-Peck Memorial Library - New Materials FICTION PINBOROUGH DUE 05-15-20
Bloomfield, Prosser Public Library - Adult Department F PINBOROUGH, S. DUE 05-01-20
Bristol, Main Library - New Materials F PINBOROUGH Check Shelf
Bristol, Manross Branch - New Materials F PINBOROUGH DUE 04-24-20
Burlington Public Library - New Books FIC PINBORO Check Shelf
Canton Public Library - Adult New Materials FICTION PINBOROUGH DUE 06-01-20
Cheshire Public Library - New Materials NEW FICTION PINBOROUGH DUE 04-30-20
Colchester, Cragin Memorial Library - New Materials MYSTERY PINBOROUGH, SARAH DUE 04-30-20
Cromwell-Belden Public Library - New Materials FIC PINBOROUGH Check Shelf
East Hartford, Raymond Library - Adult New Materials F PINBOROUGH SARAH Check Shelf
Enfield, Main Library - New Materials F PINBOROU DUE 04-20-20
Glastonbury, Welles-Turner Memorial Library - New Materials F PINBOROUGH DUE 05-01-20
Manchester, Main Library - New Materials PINBOROUGH, SARAH DUE 05-05-20
Manchester, Main Library - New Materials PINBOROUGH, SARAH Check Shelf
Manchester, Whiton Branch - New Materials PINBOROUGH, SARAH DUE 05-05-20
Mansfield, Library Express - Nash-Zimmer Transportation Center F PINBOROUGH (B&T) DUE 05-18-20
Mansfield, Main Library - Adult New Fiction F PINBOROUGH DUE 05-18-20
Marlborough, Richmond Memorial Library - New Materials F PINBOROUGH DUE 04-22-20
Newington, Lucy Robbins Welles Library - New Materials F PINBOROUGH, S. Check Shelf
Plainville Public Library - New Materials FIC PINBOROUGH DUE 05-15-20
Portland Public Library - New Materials FIC PINBOROUGH DUE 05-01-20
Rocky Hill, Cora J. Belden Library - New Materials PINBOROUGH Check Shelf
Simsbury Public Library - New Materials NEW F PINBOROUGH, SARAH DUE 05-01-20
South Windsor Public Library - New Materials PINBOROUGH DUE 07-01-20
Southington Library - New R2R PINBOROUGH DUE 05-15-20
Southington Library - New R2R PINBOROUGH DUE 05-15-20
Southington Library - New R2R PINBOROUGH c.2 DUE 05-15-20
Southington Library - New F PINBOROUGH DUE 05-15-20
Southington Library - New F PINBOROUGH DUE 05-15-20
Southington Library - New F PINBOROUGH c.2 DUE 05-15-20
West Hartford, Noah Webster Library - Adult New Materials F PINBOROUGH SARAH DUE 06-30-20
Wethersfield Public Library - New Books NEW FIC PINBOROUGH DUE 05-03-20
Windsor, Main Library - Adult New Materials F-PINBOROUGH DUE 04-25-20
Windsor, Main Library - ON-ORDER (not available yet) On Order
Windsor, Wilson Branch - New Materials WILSON F-PINBOROUGH Check Shelf
Show fewer items

Details

Edition
First edition.
Description
388 pages ; 24 cm
Note
"New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes"--Dust jacket.
Summary
"For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes. Being the second wife can be murder... "Once a cheat, always a cheat," they say. Marcie Maddox has worked hard to get where she is after the illicit affair that started her new life a few years ago. But her world of country clubs, yachts, and sumptuous houses in Savannah, Georgia, isn't easy to maintain, no matter how hard she tries. Nor is keeping her husband, Jason, truly interested. So, when Jason's boss brings home a hot new wife from his trip to London, the young Mrs William Radford IV isn't quite the souvenir everyone expected. Sexy, drop-dead gorgeous, and black - Keisha quickly usurps Marcie's place as the beautiful second wife. But when Marcie sees the extra spark in the room when Keisha and Jason are together and their obvious, magnetic attraction, the gloves come off. Revenge is best served cold, but in the steamy Savannah heat, blood runs so hot that this summer it might just boil over into murder."-- Provided by publisher.
Subject
Genre/Form
Other Form:
Online version: Pinborough, Sarah, Dead to her New York : William Morrow, 2020. 9780062856852 (DLC) 2019032507
ISBN
9780062856821 (hardcover)
0062856820 (hardcover)
9780062856838 (trade paperback)
9780062986474 (trade paperback)
Extras
Back to top