Just breathe / Cammie McGovern
Книга | Harperteen | 2020 | First edition.

Дополнительные операции:

закрыть

дополнительно

закрыть The checkbox checked. Показать только в наличии The checkbox unchecked. Показать только в наличии The checkbox checked. Показать только в наличии The checkbox unchecked. Показать только в наличии
посмотреть всё

Позиции

Положение Шифры хранения Статус Note URL
Berlin-Peck Memorial Library - Teen YA TEEN LIFE MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Bloomfield, Prosser Public Library - Adult Department TEEN MCGOVERN, C. Test Revise El Estante
Bristol, Manross Branch - Young Adult YA MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Canton Public Library - Teen New Materials TEEN FICTION MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Cheshire Public Library - YA New NEW YA FICTION MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Cromwell-Belden Public Library - New YA Materials YA FIC MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Glastonbury, Welles-Turner Memorial Library - Teen New Books TEEN MCGOVERN СРОК ВОЗВРАТА 08-31-20
Mansfield, Main Library - Teen New Fiction TEEN McGOVERN СРОК ВОЗВРАТА 07-13-20
New Britain, Main Library - Young Adult YA FIC MCGOVERN, C Test Revise El Estante
Newington, Lucy Robbins Welles Library - Teen REALISTIC YA MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Plainville Public Library - Young Adult New Books YA FIC MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Portland Public Library - New Teen Materials TEEN FIC MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Simsbury Public Library - Teen NEW TEEN MCGOVERN, CAMMIE СРОК ВОЗВРАТА 06-01-20
South Windsor Public Library - Young Adult JYA MCGOVERN СРОК ВОЗВРАТА 09-08-20
Southington Library - Teen YA Romance MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
West Hartford, Faxon Branch - Teen YA MCGOVERN CAMMIE Test Revise El Estante
West Hartford, Noah Webster Library - Teen New Materials YA MCGOVERN CAMMIE Test Revise El Estante
Wethersfield Public Library - Teen NEW TEEN FIC MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Windsor, Main Library - Teen New Materials YA-MCGOVERN Test Revise El Estante
Show fewer items

Дополнительная Информация

Издание
First edition.
Описание
338 pages ; 22 cm
Summary
From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars. David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis. Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression. The pair soon realizes that they're able to be more themselves with each other than they can be with anyone else, and their unlikely friendship starts to turn into something so much more. But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts--and their time for honesty may be running out.
Тема
Жанр/Форма
ISBN
9780062463357 (hardcover)
0062463357 (hardcover)
Обратно к началу