Follow me / Kathleen Barber
Book | Gallery Books | 2020 | First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
3 holds on first copy returned of 15 copies

Additional actions:

close The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available

Details

Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Description
336 pages ; 23 cm
Summary
"From the author of Are You Sleeping-soon to be an Apple TV series-comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes's You"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject
ISBN
9781982101985 (hardcover)
1982101989 (hardcover)
9781982101992 (trade paperback)
1982101997 (trade paperback)
Extras
Back to top