Get a life, chloe brown : A novel. / Talia Hibbert
电子图书 | [publisher not identified] | 2019
eBookId: D4A3F092-C7D1-41D0-A517-40C9EF69BEEA

附加操作:

关闭

更多

关闭 The checkbox checked. 仅显示可用的 The checkbox unchecked. 仅显示可用的 The checkbox checked. 仅显示可用的 The checkbox unchecked. 仅显示可用的
全部搜索

馆藏

馆藏地 索书号 状态 Note URL
All Libraries - Shared Downloadable Materials OverDrive Ebook 可下载 All patrons click here to access this title from OverDrive.
Avon - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Avon cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Berlin - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Berlin cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Bloomfield - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Bloomfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Bristol - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Bristol cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Canton - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Cheshire - Downloadable Materials OverDrive Ebook 可下载 Cheshire Library cardholders click here to access this title from Overdrive
Cromwell - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Cromwell cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Enfield - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Enfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Manchester - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Manchester cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Mansfield - Downloadable Materials OverDrive Ebook 可下载 Mansfield cardholders click here to access this title from Overdrive
Marlborough - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Marlborough cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Newington - Downloadable Materials Freading E-book 可下载 Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
Newington - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Plainville - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Plainville cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Portland - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Portland cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials OverDrive Ebook 可下载 Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive
Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials Freading Ebook 可下载 Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
Simsbury - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Simsbury cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
South Windsor - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 South Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Southington - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Southington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
West Hartford - Downloadable Materials OverDrive eBook 可下载 West Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive
West Hartford - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 West Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Windsor - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book 可下载 Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Show fewer items

更多细节

载体形态
1 online resource.
丛编
The Brown Sisters.
摘要
"Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang! Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items? Enjoy a drunken night out. Ride a motorcycle. Go camping. Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex. Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage. And... do something bad. But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job. Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit. But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior...
复制
Electronic reproduction. New York : Avon, 2019. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 690 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
附注
GMD: electronic resource.
主题
类型/表格
其他表格:
Original 9780062941206
国际标准书号
9780062941220 electronic bk
返回上方