Get a life, chloe brown : A novel. / Talia Hibbert
Książka elektroniczna | [publisher not identified] | 2019
eBookId: D4A3F092-C7D1-41D0-A517-40C9EF69BEEA

Dodatkowe operacje:

zamknij

więcej

zamknij The checkbox checked. pokaż tylko dostępne The checkbox unchecked. pokaż tylko dostępne The checkbox checked. pokaż tylko dostępne The checkbox unchecked. pokaż tylko dostępne
zobacz wszystko

Pozycje

LOKALIZACJA Sygnatura. Status Note URL
All Libraries - Shared Downloadable Materials OverDrive Ebook Do pobrania All patrons click here to access this title from OverDrive.
Avon - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Avon cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Berlin - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Berlin cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Bloomfield - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Bloomfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Bristol - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Bristol cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Canton - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Cheshire - Downloadable Materials OverDrive Ebook Do pobrania Cheshire Library cardholders click here to access this title from Overdrive
Cromwell - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Cromwell cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Enfield - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Enfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Manchester - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Manchester cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Mansfield - Downloadable Materials OverDrive Ebook Do pobrania Mansfield cardholders click here to access this title from Overdrive
Marlborough - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Marlborough cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Newington - Downloadable Materials Freading E-book Do pobrania Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
Newington - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Plainville - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Plainville cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Portland - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Portland cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials OverDrive Ebook Do pobrania Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive
Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials Freading Ebook Do pobrania Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
Simsbury - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Simsbury cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
South Windsor - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania South Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Southington - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Southington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
West Hartford - Downloadable Materials OverDrive eBook Do pobrania West Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive
West Hartford - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania West Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Windsor - Downloadable Materials Hoopla E-book Do pobrania Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
Show fewer items

Więcej szczegółów

Adres wydawniczy
[Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2019.
Opis fizyczny
1 online resource.
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Uwagi
"Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang! Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items? Enjoy a drunken night out. Ride a motorcycle. Go camping. Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex. Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage. And... do something bad. But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job. Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit. But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior...
Electronic reproduction. New York : Avon, 2019. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 690 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
GMD: electronic resource.
Temat
Gatunek
Powiązania
Original 9780062941206
ISBN
9780062941220 electronic bk
Powrót do góry