The postscript murders / Elly Griffiths
Book | Houghton Mifflin Harcourt | 2021 | First U.S. edition.
10 holds on first copy returned of 28 copies

Additional actions:

close The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available
check availability

Items

Location Call No. Status Note URL
Avon Free Public Library - New Materials M GRIFFITHS, E. DUE 05-10-21
Berlin-Peck Memorial Library - New Materials FICTION GRIFFITHS DUE 04-28-21
Bristol, Main Library - New Materials F GRIFFITHS DUE 04-30-21
Bristol, Manross Branch - New Materials F GRIFFITHS DUE 04-19-21
Burlington Public Library - New Books FIC GRIFFITH Check Shelf
Canton Public Library - Adult New Materials MYSTERY GRIFFITHS DUE 04-26-21
Cheshire Public Library - New Materials NEW MYSTERY GRIFFITHS DUE 05-07-21
Cromwell-Belden Public Library - New Materials FIC GRIFFITHS DUE 05-10-21
Enfield, Main Library - New Materials F GRIFFITH DUE 04-30-21
Glastonbury, Welles-Turner Memorial Library - New Materials M GRIFFITHS DUE 05-03-21
Granby, Main Library - New Book Area NEW M GRIFFITHS, ELLY DUE 04-24-21
Manchester, Main Library - New Materials GRIFFITHS, ELLY DUE 05-10-21
Manchester, Whiton Branch - New Materials GRIFFITHS, ELLY Check Shelf
Mansfield, Main Library - Adult New Fiction F GRIFFITHS DUE 04-29-21
New Britain, Main Library - New Materials FIC GRIFFITHS, E DUE 05-18-21
Newington, Lucy Robbins Welles Library - New Materials M GRIFFITHS, E. DUE 05-11-21
Plainville Public Library - New Materials MYS GRIFFITHS DUE 04-30-21
Portland Public Library - New Materials FIC MYS GRIFFITHS DUE 04-20-21
Rocky Hill, Cora J. Belden Library - New Materials M GRIFFITHS Check Shelf
Simsbury Public Library - New Materials NEW M GRIFFITHS, ELLY DUE 05-13-21
West Hartford, Bishop's Corner Branch - Adult New Materials M GRIFFITHS ELLY Check Shelf
West Hartford, Faxon Branch - Adult New Materials M GRIFFITHS ELLY Check Shelf
West Hartford, Noah Webster Library - Adult New Materials M GRIFFITHS ELLY DUE 05-05-21
West Hartford, Noah Webster Library - Adult New Materials M GRIFFITHS ELLY Check Shelf
Wethersfield Public Library - New Books NEW MYS GRIFFITHS On Holdshelf
Windsor Locks Public Library - New Materials NEW M GRIFFITHS DUE 05-10-21
Windsor, Main Library - Adult New Materials M-GRIFFITHS In Transit
Windsor, Wilson Branch - New Materials WILSON F-GRIFFITHS Check Shelf
Show fewer items

Details

Edition
First U.S. edition.
Description
xi, 315 pages ; 24 cm
Summary
"Murder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by internationally best-selling author Elly Griffiths, a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject
Genre/Form
ISBN
9780358418610 (hardcover)
0358418615 (hardcover)
9780358450412
9780358450214
Extras
Back to top