Raft of stars : a novel / Andrew J. Graff
Book | Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers | 2020 | First edition.
11 holds on first copy returned of 25 copies

Additional actions:

close The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available The checkbox checked. only show available The checkbox unchecked. only show available
check availability

Items

Location Call No. Status Note URL
Avon Free Public Library - New Materials F GRAFF, A. Check Shelf
Berlin-Peck Memorial Library - New Materials FICTION GRAFF DUE 05-04-21
Bloomfield, Prosser Library - ON-ORDER (not available yet) On Order
Bristol, Main Library - New Materials F GRAFF In Processing
Bristol, Manross Branch - New Materials F GRAFF On Holdshelf
Burlington Public Library - New Books FIC GRAFF Check Shelf
Canton Public Library - Adult New Materials FICTION GRAFF Check Shelf
Cheshire Public Library - New Materials NEW FICTION GRAFF DUE 04-26-21
Colchester, Cragin Memorial Library - New Materials FICTION GRAFF, ANDREW J. DUE 05-08-21
Cromwell-Belden Public Library - New Materials FIC GRAFF DUE 05-10-21
East Hartford, Raymond Library - Adult New Materials F GRAFF ANDREW Check Shelf
Enfield, Main Library - New Materials F GRAFF DUE 04-30-21
Glastonbury, Welles-Turner Memorial Library - New Materials F GRAFF DUE 05-03-21
Manchester, Main Library - New Materials GRAFF, ANDREW J. Check Shelf
Manchester, Main Library - New Materials GRAFF, ANDREW J. DUE 04-28-21
Mansfield, Main Library - Adult New Fiction F GRAFF DUE 04-26-21
New Britain, Main Library - New Materials FIC GRAFF, A On Holdshelf
Newington, Lucy Robbins Welles Library - New Materials F GRAFF, A. DUE 04-16-21
Plainville Public Library - New Materials FIC GRAFF Check Shelf
Portland Public Library - New Materials FIC GRAFF DUE 04-28-21
Rocky Hill, Cora J. Belden Library - New Materials GRAFF DUE 04-28-21
Simsbury Public Library - New Materials NEW F GRAFF, ANDREW DUE 06-01-21
West Hartford, Noah Webster Library - Adult New Materials F GRAFF ANDREW DUE 04-28-21
Wethersfield Public Library - New Books NEW FIC GRAFF DUE 04-28-21
Windsor, Main Library - Adult New Materials F-GRAFF Check Shelf
Show fewer items

Details

Edition
First edition.
Description
288 pages ; 24 cm
Summary
"An instant classic, for fans of Huckleberry Finn, Peace Like a River, and Jim the Boy: when two hardscrabble young boys think they've committed a crime, they flee into the Northwoods of Wisconsin. Will the adults trying to find and protect them reach them before it's too late?"-- Provided by publisher.
Summer, 1994, Claypot, Wisconsin. Tired of seeing his best friend, Dale "Bread" Breadwin, bruised and terrorized by his no-good dad, ten-year-old Fischer "Fish" Branson takes action. A gunshot rings out and the two boys flee the scene, believing themselves murderers. They head for the woods, where they find their way onto a raft, but the natural terrors of Ironsforge gorge threaten to overwhelm them. Four adults track them into the forest, each one on a journey of his or her own.-- adapted from jacket
Subject
Genre/Form
ISBN
9780063031906 (hardcover)
0063031906 (hardcover)
Extras
Back to top