Carlton Crumple creature catcher. 2, Tater Invaders! / written and illustrated by David Fremont ; color by Jimbo Matison
Comic Book/Graphic Novel | Pixel + Ink | 2021

Additional actions:

Details

Description
121 pages : color illustrations ; 19 cm.
Summary
More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man. While taking a snack break with his buddy and faithful assistant Lulu, suddenly one of their tater tots comes alive! And that little robot tot dude leads them to a whole underground world of evil potato creatures. It's Carlton Crumple to the rescue, and he'll have to get to the root of the problem before everything becomes a mashed potato mess!--Amazon.com.
Subject
Genre/Form
Added Author
Added Title
Tater invaders!
ISBN
9781645950066 (hardcover)
1645950069 (hardcover)
Extras
Back to top