The inflatables in bad air day / by Beth Garrod & Jess Hitchman ; illustrated by Chris Danger.
Comic Book/Graphic Novel | Scholastic Inc. | 2022
2 holds on first copy returned of 8 copies

Additional actions:

Details

Description
120 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
Series
The inflatables ; 1
Garrod, Beth. Inflatables ; 1.
Note
Chiefly illustrations.
Summary
"Flamingo, Cactus, Donut, and Watermelon may be forgotten waterpark floats who live at the lost and found, but these inflata-pals are about to make some big waves in a funny graphic novel series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys! Flamingo is destined to be a star! So when the opening of a new wave pool brings camera crews flooding to the park, his inflata-pals hatch a daring plan to make him famous. But will a flock of familiar faces from Flamingo's past burst his bubble?"-- Provided by publisher
Subject
Genre/Form
Added Author
Added Title
Bad air day
ISBN
9781338748970 (pbk.)
1338748971 (pbk.)
Extras
Back to top