The secret life of Albert Entwistle / Matt Cain.
Книга | John Scognamiglio Books/Kensington Books | 2022 | First Kensington trade paperback edition.
1 бронь на первый свободный из 10 экземпляров

Дополнительные операции:

закрыть

дополнительно

закрыть The checkbox checked. Показать только в наличии The checkbox unchecked. Показать только в наличии The checkbox checked. Показать только в наличии The checkbox unchecked. Показать только в наличии

Дополнительная Информация

Издание
First Kensington trade paperback edition.
Описание
394 pages ; 21 cm
Примечание
Includes "Reading Group Guide" (pages 391-394).
Summary
Perfect for fans of Fredrik Backman and TJ Klune, this humorous, life-affirming, and charmingly wise novel tells the story of how the forced retirement of a shy, closeted postman in northern England creates a second chance with his lost love, as he learns to embrace his true self, connect with his community, and finally experience his life's great adventure...-- Amazon.
Тема
Жанр/Форма
ISBN
9781496737755 (paperback)
149673775X (paperback)
Обратно к началу