The vicious circle : a novel / Katherine St. John.
Book | William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers | 2022 | First Edition.
3 holds on first copy returned of 12 copies

Additional actions:

Details

Edition
First Edition.
Description
304 pages ; 24 cm
Summary
"For fans of We Were Never Here and Nine Perfect Strangers, a twisty, escapist suspense about a mysterious wellness retreat center harboring violent secrets"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject
Genre/Form
ISBN
9780063224056 (hardcover)
0063224054 (hardcover)
9780063224063 (ebook)
Extras
Back to top