$indeks $całości

The woman in the window : A Novel. / A. J Finn

The checkbox checked.
pokaż tylko dostępne
The checkbox unchecked.
pokaż tylko dostępne
The checkbox checked.
pokaż tylko dostępne
The checkbox unchecked.
pokaż tylko dostępne

Pozycje

false

Avon - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Avon cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Avon - Downloadable Materials

Overdrive eBook

Do pobrania

Avon Library cardholders click here to access this title from Overdrive

false

Berlin - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Berlin cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Bloomfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Bloomfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Bristol - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Bristol cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Canton - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Canton - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Overdrive

false

Cheshire - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

Cheshire Library cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

false

Cromwell - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Cromwell cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

East Hartford - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

East Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

false

East Windsor - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

East Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla

false

Enfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Enfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Glastonbury - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Glastonbury cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla

false

Manchester - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Manchester cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Mansfield - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

Mansfield cardholders click here to access this title from Overdrive

false

Marlborough - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Marlborough cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

New Britain - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

New Britain cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

false

Newington - Downloadable Materials

Freading E-Book

Do pobrania

Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Freading

false

Newington - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Plainville - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

Plainville cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

false

Plainville - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Plainville cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Portland - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Portland cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials

Freading Ebook

Do pobrania

Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from Freading

false

Simsbury - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

Simsbury cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

false

Simsbury - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Simsbury cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

South Windsor - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

South Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Southington - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

Southington cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive.

false

Southington - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Southington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

West Hartford - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive eBook

Do pobrania

West Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

false

West Hartford - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

West Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials

FreadingEbook

Do pobrania

Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Freading

false

Windsor - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Ebook

Do pobrania

Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive.

false

Windsor - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-book

Do pobrania

Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

Typ materiału
Książka elektroniczna
Autor
Finn, A. J.
Tytuł ujednolicony
ODN0003242404

Więcej szczegółów

Adres wydawniczy
[Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2018.
Opis fizyczny
1 online resource
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Uwagi
"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." —Gillian Flynn"Unputdownable." —Stephen King"A dark, twisty confection." —Ruth Ware"Absolutely gripping." —Louise PennyFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.It isn't paranoia if it's really happening . . . Anna Fox lives alone—a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn't, her world begins to crumble—and its shocking secrets are laid bare.What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one—and nothing—is what it seems.Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.
Electronic reproduction. New York : William Morrow Paperbacks, 2018. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2152 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
GMD: electronic resource.
Temat
Fiction.
Suspense.
Thriller.
Gatunek
Electronic books.
Powiązania
Original 9780062678416
ISBN
9780062678447 electronic bk