9 of 10

Get a life, Chloe Brown : a novel / Talia Hibbert

The checkbox checked.
only show available
The checkbox unchecked.
only show available
The checkbox checked.
only show available
The checkbox unchecked.
only show available

Items

false

All Libraries - Shared Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Audiobook

Downloadable

All patrons click here to access this title from OverDrive.

false

Avon - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Avon cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Berlin - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Berlin cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Bloomfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Bloomfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Bristol - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Bristol cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Canton - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Cromwell - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Cromwell cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Enfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Enfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Manchester - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Manchester cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Marlborough - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Marlborough cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Newington - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Plainville - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Plainville cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Portland - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Portland cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Simsbury - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Simsbury cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

South Windsor - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

South Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Southington - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Southington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

West Hartford - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive e-Audio

Downloadable

West Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

false

Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Windsor - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Downloadable

Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

Material Type
Downloadable Audiobook
Author
Hibbert, Talia.
Imprint
[New York, NY] : HarperAudio, 2019.

Details

Edition
Unabridged.
Description
1 online resource
Description based on
Online resource; title from title details screen (OverDrive, November 7, 2019)
Performer
Read by Adjoa Andoh.
Summary
"Absolutely charming ... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page."? Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things?perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang! Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost?but not quite?dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items? Enjoy a drunken night out. Ride a motorcycle. Go camping. Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex. Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage. And ... do something bad. But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job. Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit. But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior ...
Subject
Chronically ill -- Fiction.
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Chronically ill.
Man-woman relationships.
Genre/Form
Downloadable audio books.
Audiobooks.
Fiction.
Audiobooks.
Added Author
Andoh, Adjoa,
ISBN
9780062941244
0062941240