5 de 10

Then she was dead / Jane Adams.

The checkbox checked.
sólo mostrar disponible
The checkbox unchecked.
sólo mostrar disponible
The checkbox checked.
sólo mostrar disponible
The checkbox unchecked.
sólo mostrar disponible

Ejemplares

false

Avon - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Avon cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Berlin - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Berlin cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Bloomfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Bloomfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Bristol - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Bristol cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Canton - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Cromwell - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Cromwell cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

East Windsor - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

East Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Enfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Enfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla

false

Farmington - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Farmington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla

false

Granby - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Granby cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla

false

Manchester - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Manchester cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Mansfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Mansfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Marlborough - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Marlborough cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Middletown - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Middletown cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Newington - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Plainville - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Plainville cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Southington - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Southington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

false

Windsor - Downloadable Materials

Hoopla E-Audiobook

Descargable

Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.

Tipo de material
Audio libro Descargable
Autor
Adams, Jane,
Publicación
[United States] : Dreamscape Media, 2022.
Publicación
Made available through hoopla

Más detalles

Edición
Unabridged.
Descripción
1 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 33 min.)) : digital.
digital digital recording rda
data file rda
Acceso
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Cast
Read by TBD.
Sumario
The discovery of the bruised and battered corpse of English policewoman Moira Grainger results in an unlikely pairing of the two men involved with her-ex-husband Colin Grainger and colleague and lover Detective Inspector John Moore-now searching for the murderer of the woman they both love... Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Gillian Flynn, Patricia MacDonald, T.M. Logan, B.A. Paris, Liane Moriarty, Claire Dyer, Celeste Ng, and Shari Lapena, this book was originally published as Dangerous to Know.
Datos sistema
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Otro Autor
Harris, Jodie,
hoopla digital.
ISBN
9781666549577 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
1666549576 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Nº Música
MWT14796143