2 of 10

Hell followed with us. / Andrew Joseph White.

The checkbox checked.
only show available
The checkbox unchecked.
only show available
The checkbox checked.
only show available
The checkbox unchecked.
only show available

Items

false

All Libraries - Shared Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Audiobook

Downloadable

All patrons click here to access this title from OverDrive.

false

Farmington - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Audiobook

Downloadable

Farmington cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

false

Windsor Locks - Downloadable Materials

OverDrive Audiobook

Downloadable

Windsor Locks cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive

Material Type
Downloadable Audiobook
Author
White, Andrew Joseph,
Publication Info.
New York : Listening Library (Audio), 2022.

Details

Edition
Unabridged.
Description
1 online resource (10 audio files) : digital
Playing Time
10:47:42
Description
digital stereo rda
audio file rda
Note
Unabridged.
Performer
Narrator: Shaan Dasani.
Summary
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation . Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult that raised him—the fundamentalist sect that unleashed Armageddon and decimated the world’s population. Desperately, he searches for a place where the cult can’t get their hands on him, or more importantly, on the bioweapon they infected him with. ¡ But when cornered by monsters born from the destruction, Benji is rescued by a group of teens from the local Acheson LGBTQ+ Center, affectionately known as the ALC. The ALC’s leader, Nick, is gorgeous, autistic, and a deadly shot, and he knows Benji’s darkest secret: the cult’s bioweapon is mutating him into a monster deadly enough to wipe humanity from the earth once and for all.¡¡¡¡ ¡ Still, Nick offers Benji shelter among his ragtag group of queer teens, as long as Benji can control the monster and use its power to defend the ALC. Eager to belong, Benji accepts Nick’s terms…until he discovers the ALC’s mysterious leader has a hidden agenda, and more than a few secrets of his own.
System Details
Requires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive app (file size: 303648 KB).
Subject
Young Adult Fiction.
Fantasy.
LGBTQIA+ (Fiction).
Science Fiction & Fantasy.
Genre/Form
Electronic books.
Added Author
Dasani, Shaan.
ISBN
9780593558805 (sound recording)